利用規約

第1條 同意接受條款

本條款是由Regional Branding Institute Co.,Ltd.(稱爲本公司),在管理和經營網站「Attractive JAPAN」(稱爲本網站)的過程中,所有訪問本網站(不管有無註冊,都被稱為用戶)的用戶,在這之間的一切行為要適宜,使用本網站服務之前,用戶首先同意接受本條款。 本條款的説明,本服務條款經常會被本公司更新而不另行通知用戶。如果本條款變更,除非有特殊的規定以外,從本網站開始時間時,就開始生效。同時,將以本網站變更後的條款爲原則使用。用戶一旦開始使用本網站時,就爲同意變更後的條款。

第2條 服務說明

用戶通過網絡來使用本網站的服務,服務設施為用戶提供豐富的服務,可以讓用戶自己在網絡上預約,服務設施事先在本網站上登錄的體驗項目以及各自的服務項目。用戶通過第4條所定的方法、可以預約服務設施所提供服務。

第3條 服務設施提供的信息

在本網站上、服務設施一定要提供服務項目的内容,價格、可預約的日期、服務取消規定(取消費用)等信息(簡稱為「預約關聯信息」),同時,有關服務設施的信息。服務設施還要提供預約關聯信息的責任事項。,除是本公司故意或是過失引起的信息傳達不暢以外,本公司對信息的内容不負一切責任。

第4條 服務項目預約確認、籌備旅行契約達成

依照本條款,關於本公司提供的網絡平台上的服務設施所提供的服務,用戶在預約申請時,服務設施作為賣方,而用戶作為買方來進行交易的。 本公司將爲用戶通過本網站進行的預約申請,轉送給服務設施,在服務設施接受到預約時,將會把“預約號碼”的“預約受理確認郵件”發送到用戶事先指定的郵箱地址。用戶衹要將把郵件上的“預約號碼”或者個人主頁上的“預約詳細”畫面證明印刷或著保存在移動電子里,給服務設施看,就能享受到服務。 在本條款規定上,服務設施和用戶之間的簽好合同的情況下,服務取消規定就成立了,用戶要有義務承擔服務設施另外規定的取消手續費。 用戶是未成年人的情況下,需獲得法定代理人的同意來進行預約。萬一,法定代理人的同意是偽造的情況下,或著法定代理人並非成年這的情況下,這種行為一旦發生,是不可以取消的。 補充,沒有指定日期的票,用戶自己需要在服務設施的網站上確認休息日等的工作日狀況,確認以後,再來會場。本公司對服務設施休息日時,用戶去訪問,這種過失本公司是不負責任的。

第5條 服務費的支付

用戶通過在本公司申請預約時,在所登記的信用卡上支付。

第6條 關於本網站提供服務價格的説明

本網站上服務設施提供的價格(稱爲「利用料金」」)和在其他媒體提供的價格發生了不同的情況,敬請諒解 以及、服務設施提供的價格里包括了消費稅和地方稅(統稱「消費税等」),但是,到了當地其他的費用中,有包括在里的,也有不包括在里的。 另外,服務設施提供的價格會有更改,敬請諒解。但是變更後的價格,是適用於價格變更的以後的。在變更前申請的用戶,任然是變更前的價格。用戶預約申請之後,價格發生變更,但在這之後用戶又有改變的預約內容的情況下,對於此用戶適用變更後的價格。

第7條 服務設施提供服務的内容・質量

本公司對與服務設施提供的服務的內容和質量不承擔責任,用戶和服務設施之間發生的問題、糾紛和抱怨,用戶的利益遭到損害的情況,要由用戶自己和服務設施來解決,本公司不承擔一切責任。

第8條 由用戶自己原因,而造成的服務預約的取消和取消費的説明

由於用戶自己的原因而取消預約,在服務實施日開始89天之内,是可以進行取消的。這樣的取消費是10%的取消手續費和所記載的金額的總價格。用戶在確定無法在預定當日利用服務的情況下,請盡快向本公司或著服務設施聯繫,請按照指示來完成步驟。 另外、用戶需要負擔取消費的情況下、取消的返回的金額是除去了取消費和信用卡支付手續費之後的金額。本公司對與服務費用支付時以及返金時的差額和所發生的匯率變動損失不承擔一切責任。

  • 1.預約的取消,原則上是在本網站的個人主頁上進行,“預約確認畫面”上預約内容上,進行取消,取消就達成了。
  • 2.另外,通過本公司規定的方法進行預約取消以後、本公司把“預約取消確認郵件” 發送到用戶的網址時、用戶和本公司之間的預約取消就達成了。

本公司和服務設施,事前用戶有沒有跟服務設施有任何聯絡,在服務利用預定日不出現,不利用服務的情況,被視為“無聯絡取消”。本公司會實行對用戶停止使用在本網站一切服務的措施或者是剝奪用戶的使用資格(包括法律手段)。 用戶并不希望取消預約、但因服務設施提供的服務的内容、觸犯到法律等或著被判斷為不合理的情況下、本公司有讓服務設施者取消該服務的權利。

第9條 根據服務設施方,判斷導致的服務取消、返金

由於天氣惡劣或著是服務提供中止等,由於服務設施的判斷造成的服務取消、要對用戶進行全額返金。但是、本公司對支付時和返金時因匯率變動而造成的損失一律不承擔責任。

第10条 密碼的管理

用戶對自己密碼的管理負有責任。 用戶有責任管理好自己的密碼。 用戶不可以把登錄郵箱和密碼進行出借、轉讓、名義変更、買賣、典當等行為。若因用戶密碼管理不當、使用上的過錯、第三者使用造成的損失等引起的損害。由用戶個人負責,本公司不承擔責任。

第11条 對用戶註冊情報的保密措施

用戶註冊時所登記的個人信息(以下、稱為「登記資料」)本公司將保存並與用戶有關的「登記資料」及其他相關資料均受到個人資料條例和本公司「私隱政策」之規管。將不會對第三者公開。但是、除去以下情況。

  • ・用戶同意將信息公開的情況下
  • ・向于簽約有義務保守個人私隱,業務上委托,在服務上需要提供個人信息的情況下
  • ・為了改善服務質量對個人情報進行統計和分析、以私隱無法被識別的狀態,向第三者公開提供的情況。
  • ・根據裁判所發行的令狀或其他裁判所的要求公開的情況。

本公司關於所取得的個人信息的利用目的和其他處理方法的詳細,請仔細閱讀「Attractive JAPAN個人隱私策略」。

第12條 用戶遵守事項

  • 1.用戶不可隨意將在本網站得到的信息,在未經本公司以及服務設施同意的情況下,除了自己私用目的之外,進行複製・轉送等,通過其他手段提供給第三者利用。
  • 2.用戶對於參加服務設施所提供的服務咨詢,建議跟服務設施直接聯絡。
  • 3.用戶在需充分理解服務設施另外所定的條件和規則下。并且要遵守。
  • 4.用戶利用本服務時以下行為是不允許。
    • ・違反本條款的行為
    • ・違反公共秩序或者和法律的行為
    • ・侵害本公司、服務設施、其他用戶或者第三者的著作權、肖像權及其他知識產權的行為。
    • ・對本公司、服務設施、其他用戶或第三者進行誹謗、中傷的行為。
    • ・損害本社、服務設施、其他用戶或第三者利益的行為。
    • ・對本公司和服務設施所請求的預約金,取消費或利用費的不支付(無論任何理由)
    • ・對本公司事業或本身提供的服務的妨害行為。
    • ・在同樣的日程對多個服務設施進行預約,被服務設施判斷為不可能的預約行為。
    • ・參加服務項目時有暴力行為、以及對於服務設施、本公司或第三者造成麻煩的行為
    • ・以獲利為目的的行為。向其他人專賣或被認定為基於商用目的的預約。
    • ・冒充第三者進行情報的送信或轉寫
    • ・其他,由本公司判斷為不合適的行為

前四項中,用戶衹要違法了其中的一項、對本公司、服務設施或著第三者的利益造成損害的情況、用戶需承擔所有法律責任。 以第14條爲原則、當本公司把服務設施,提供的服務預約取消的情況、用戶需要支付相關的取消費。 用戶對於服務設施提供的服務内容有意見的話、請當場向服務設施進行申訴。

  • ・本公司未認可,而用其他方式利用本服務的行為
  • ・包含有害電腦程序的送信或記入行為、垃圾郵件、連鎖郵件等的送信行為。
  • ・在服務設施上利用者或者用戶註冊時,有意或無意地提供不完整的或虛偽的姓名、電話號碼、電子郵箱、信用卡號碼的行爲。

第13條 對用戶違反遵守事項的説明

本公司對用戶違反了前條的遵守事項,或者是由本公司判斷在本服務上有不恰當的行爲,將會停止相關的行爲。將取消此用戶與服務設施的利用契約,同時,將消除登載的情報。保留用戶權利的同時用戶在本服務和本網站的服務一切會被停止。剝奪用戶使用資格或者是要求損害賠償(包括法律手段)。 本公司如果推測到用戶有違反前條的遵守事項,或者是在本服務上有不恰當的行爲時,本公司會向用戶確認詳細形況

第14條 用戶發送的情報的刪除或者修改

本公司對於用戶發送的信息,包含在以下條款中的,無需獲得用戶的同意、會被全部刪除或者刪除一部分。並且可以根據本公司的判斷,將對其進行修改。

  • ・符合到本規約的「用戶禁止事項」的各條款,或者是本公司判斷是否符合該條款
  • ・由本公司判斷事實的真相。
  • ・其他 由本公司判斷是否有不恰當的行爲

第15條 用戶資格被取消

當用戶有符合以下情況時,本公司有權不經事前通知,同時,無需對用戶負任何責任,而取消用戶資格。

  • ・符合到本條款的「用戶禁止事項」的各條約。
  • ・其他,違反了本規約的各條款。
  • ・其他,由本公司判斷是否有不恰當的行爲

第16條 著作權和財産權

本網站上所顯示的著作權和財産權都是屬於在本公司或者是服務設施,合作公司,廣告公司的。用戶除非獲得本公司或者是服務設施,合作公司,廣告公司的書面上的同意以外,不得將這些内容複製、公開、轉讓、借貸、翻譯、轉載、送信。使用許可,再利用等等。 因違反本條規定而發生糾紛時,用戶必須自己負擔其費用和責任,同時,解決其糾紛。一切損害不加與給本公司或者第三者。同時、用戶因這種行爲而得到的收益的金額,本公司有權向用戶所取這份金額。

第17條 服務的変更・中断・中止

在本網站上,服務設施登載的服務是無需事先通知用戶的,就有可能進行變更、中斷和中止。因服務内容的變更或者是中斷,會給用戶帶來利益損失或者損害,本公司對其不負任何的責任。 但是、以前項規定爲原則,在服務設施提供的服務變更之前,預約已經達成的情況下,此預約仍然有效、服務内容的變更對於此簽的約,不會產生任何的影響。

第18條 本網站和本服務的暫時停止

本公司在符合以下的情況,無需事先通知用戶,會暫時停止本網站的服務。

  • 1.本網站進行維護或網面變更的情況。
  • 2.天災等,非常事態發生或有發生隱患,導致本網站無法正常運營的情況。
  • 3.由於本公司有不可避免的事發生判斷必須停止的情況。

第19条 關於用戶情報的處理

本公司爲了讓用戶使用本網站時更加方便,在做修正時會統計用戶的數據(稱爲「利用者情報」),來完善網站。除非法律機關要求以外,不會向第三者公開。

第20条 免責・責任制限

本公司對於用戶和提供服務設施之間產生的損害不負一切責任。 本公司對提供服務設施的經營情況沒有調查的責任。 提供服務設施與本公司是各自獨立簽約,提供服務設施發生的所有行為、過失、怠慢、代理行為、保証,以及因參加項目造成用戶的負傷、死亡、所有物的損傷、遺失、恐怖分子行為造成的損害、以及其他所有損害等。除非此糾紛是由本公司的所引起的情況以外,本公司不負一切責任。 對於超過本公司的直接管理範圍,而產生的服務的遅延、取消、重複預約等行為不負一切責任。以及由與政府当局或著裁判所令状等等引起的服務内容変更、遅延、取消、追加費用的發生等不負一切責任。 前面各項以外,其他與本服務關連而發生的用戶和提供服務設施之間的一切糾紛、除非此糾紛是由本公司而所引起以外,本公司不負一切責任。 即便因本公司故意或著是發生的過失、除非本服務提供服務直接有關係以外,對用戶的損害本公司不負一切責任。

第21條 條款的變更

本公司 無需事先通知用戶,對本條款和相關注意事項進行變更(包括追加、刪除。以下)。本條款進行變更時、是在原網頁上變更,每次變更以後,無需事先通知用戶。每次利用網站時,請對本條款及相關注意事項確認一下。本條款以及各注意事項變更后,用戶開始利用本網站時,就是同意了變更后本條款以及各注意事項。

第22條 禁止譲渡權利的義務

用戶在本網站上的用戶資格,對這個資格是有義務的。除非本公司事先同意意以外,不允許向第三者讓渡或著提供擔保。 如果違反的話、本公司將會取消此用戶與服務設施的之間的簽約,同時包括用戶在本網站的服務和停止利用在網站上服務。剝奪用戶的資格,或者是向用戶申請損害賠償的要求。(包括法律手段)。

第23條 準據法與其管轄

本條款的準據法是為日本法律、本規條是日文形式。同時,有各種語言的翻譯版。翻譯版在翻譯中有跟日文不同的地方,但是,還是以日文的原文爲原則。 與本條款的一切糾紛、都是由東京地方裁判所或著東京簡易裁判所作為一審的專屬合意管辖裁判所來處理。

第24條 關於反社會勢力的排除的説明

用戶必須與反社会的勢力(暴力團、暴力團員、退出暴力團未滿5年、暴力團預備成員、暴力團關連企業、総会屋、新興團體(左翼團體)或著特殊知能暴力集団等沒有任何關係。并且要聲明將來也不會參與暴力的行為、詐騙・威脅、業務妨害等違法行為。如果違反了這個聲明,,本公司將會取消此用戶與服務設施的之間的簽約,同時包括用戶在本網站的服務和停止利用在網站上服務。剝奪用戶的資格,或者是向用戶申請損害賠償的要求。(包括法律手段) 附則 本規條款從2015年11月開始生效。

Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transaction Act

Company Name Regional Branding Institute Co.,Ltd.
Name of Operation Supervisor Hiroshi Yoshida
Website attractive JAPAN URL : http://attractive-j.com
Address Aqua Tellus-UⅡ, 2-20-3 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo, 111-0034, JAPAN
Email attractive-j@chibra.co.jp
Sales Price The price is shown for each product. ※ If a product is fully booked, the product cannot be sold. Please understand.
Expenses Required Other Than the Sales Price Consumption tax, local consumption tax, additional charge to the options, and expenses incurred on the spot.
Payment Methods
  • 1. Credit-card payment (Visa, MasterCard, American Express)
  • 2. (A prior consultation is necessary for a payment on invoice addressed to a corporation.)
Due Date for the Payment
  • 1. Credit card settlement : The date is subject to the regulation of each card company.
  • 2. (Payment on invoice : The date shall be decided separately with prior consultation.)
Returns, Exchanges, and Alterations In principle, product returns or exchange are not accepted. Alteration of the reserved product is accepted through email or from inquiry form.
Cancellation Cancellation change is prescribed with respect to each product. Please confirm it prior to reservation.
Sales Conditions If a product is fully booked, the product cannot be sold. Please understand.

Licensed by the Japan Tourism Agency in accordance with the provisions of the Travel Agency Law

Scope of Activities Domestic Travel
Travel Industry Registered Number By the governor of Tokyo : No.2-7547
Date of License 12th Apr 2018
Term of Validity From 12/4/2018 to 11/4/2023
Name Regional Branding Institute Co.,Ltd.
Business Hours From 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Name of Certified Travel Services Manager Hiroshi Yoshida
Email attractive-j@chibra.co.jp

Attractive Japan Terms and Conditions

Article 1 (Application of rules)

The terms and conditions of Regional Branding Institute Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Company”) apply to all the users; both registered and non-registered (hereinafter referred to as “user”) who use website ‘Attractive JAPAN’ (hereinafter referred to as “Website”). Users of Website shall obey regulations stated below. The terms and conditions may change arbitrarily without notifications to users in advance. Changes made by Company, unless Company states otherwise, will apply when they are shown on the screen on Website. By using Website, changes made apply to all the users and they are considered to have agreed on changes.

Article 2 (Definition of our service)

Through Website, Company service allows users to make bookings online for plans and other related service provided by operators. Users, by following Article 4, are able to make bookings provided by operators on Website.

Article 3 (Information regarding operators)

Company is responsible for information of service, price, booking dates, cancellation policy and other information necessary for booking shown on Website (hereinafter referred to as “booking related information”). Company also governs information concerning operators who provide service on Website, however, Company does not assume any responsibility regarding the service itself provided by operators unless any miscommunication is caused by Company’s fault.

Article 4 (Completion of booking, formation of contracts for trips)

Company, following the terms and conditions, purchase service from operators and at the same time sell them to users when booking requests are made through Website. Company forwards these booking requests to operators. Booking will be completed as soon as operators confirm it, and ‘Booking confirmation email’ will be sent to user’s registered email address with user’s booking reference number attached. Service will be valid upon display of user’s reference number or booking details, either printed or on the PC screen. When booking contract is confirmed between operators and users, Company considers that users have agreed to the cancellation policy set by each operators respectively. In regard to booking made by under-aged users, they should proceed their booking with a consensus from their legal protector such as parents. In case Company finds users to have falsified their age or made booking without a consensus from their protector, Company will not assume any responsibilities for the loss that might be caused. In regard to open tickets’ receipts from operators, users may check operators’ business hours by visiting their websites beforehand. Company will not assume any responsibilities for the damages caused due to users’ visits to operators’ offices during non-business hours and dates.

Article 5 (Payment of service)

Users shall make a payment in a booking process with credit card authorized by Website.

Article 6 (Price of our service)

Users approve that price that operators provide for their service (hereinafter referred to as “price”) shown on Website may be different from that of other sites. Price displayed on Website include taxes and local taxes (hereinafter referred to as “taxes and others”), however, please be aware that price may not include expenses users need on the day users receive Company services. Users also approve any changes of price provided by operators. Changes only apply to users who have completed a booking subsequent to the changes, unless users have completed the booking before the change modifies their booking status.

Article 7 (Contents and quality of services provided by operators)

Company assumes no responsibility for contents and quality of services provided by operators. Any troubles between users and operators, conflicts or complaints shall be solved between operators and users and Company does not take any counteraction.

Article 8 (Cancellation by users due to personal reasons)

When users wish to cancel booking due to personal reasons, cancellation is valid until 89 days before the service date. Qualified cancellation in line with regulations will be charged 10% of price and other charges as cancellation fee. Users shall contact and inform Company and the operator who provides service as soon as users realize that they have decided not to follow the plan they booked. Users also shall follow the instruction provided by Company. If users are responsible for payment concerning cancellation, Company will refund net amount with cancellation fee ruled in the regulation and commission fee for the usage of credit card deducted:

  • 1.Cancellation of booking shall be made from Website “my page”. Cancellation will be completed when users’ booking data is deleted from Website “reservation inquiry screen”.
  • 2.By following the instruction on Website, cancellation is completed when an email confirming cancellation from Company is delivered to user’s email account.

Company and operators will have rights (including legal) to prohibit and remove usage of Website by users who have not received the service they booked. Even if they do not wish to cancel, in case users have committed illegal acts or acts Company judges as inappropriate, operator hold rights to cancel their bookings.

Article 9 (Cancellation and refund due to decisions made by operators)

In case of cancellation of bookings judged by operators due to weather conditions and other inevitable factors, operators shall refund full amount of booking expenses. However, Company does not assume responsibility for the difference in price caused owing to exchange rate’s variances.

Article 10 (Password)

Users are responsible for their password protection. They should not let third parties use, borrow, transfer, sell or buy their passwords. Any troubles caused due to conflicts between users and third parties should be solved by them, and Company won’t arbitrate conflicts between users and third parties in such cases.

Article 11 (Personal information registered to our Website)

Personal information provided by users for registering Website (hereinafter referred to as “registered information”) shall be protected and governed by the Privacy Policy of Company. Company will not provide third parties with registered information that can specify users (hereinafter referred to as “personal information”). Unless:

  • 1.There exists a consensus from users
  • 2.Operators in accordance with Privacy Policy contract Company to request necessary information.

For further information regarding privacy policy of our company, please read ‘Attractive JAPAN Privacy policy’

Article 12 (Regulations of users)

  • 1.Users should not copy, forward or unconditionally provide to third party any information accessible from Website.
  • 2.Users shall attend provided services in their own responsibility. When they wish to ask inquiry or requests, they shall directly contact operators.
  • 3.Users should meet and follow all the conditions ruled by operators
  • 4.Users should not conduct the following behaviors when using Company services:
    • ・Acting against this terms and conditions
    • ・To act against public morals or laws and regulations
    • ・To violate copyrights and property rights of Company, operators, other users as well as third parties concerned
    • ・To damage unreasonably reputation of Company, operators, other users as well as third parties concerned
    • ・To do what may be unreasonably disadvantageous to Company, operators, other users as well as third parties concerned
    • ・Not to follow Company or operators’ instructions on price of user’s booking as well as cancellation policy (Regardless of the reason)
    • ・To take actions causing operational issues to Company and its services
    • ・To Book only few activities that are planned on the same day without attending all the booked activities.
    • ・To take violent actions to operators, Company or third parties
    • ・To book with the aim of pursuing for profits such as selling booking to someone else
    • ・To undertake ID fraud and pretend to send emails or write on Website disguising someone else
    • ・To take other actions Company considers inappropriate

In case Company, operators or third parties suffer from disadvantages due to users actions specified in the above Article 12, users shall be legally responsible, and should not damage Company, operators and third parties in any ways. In accordance with Article 14, if Company cancels services provided by operators, users shall provide payment details. When users wish to make complaints, they shall do so to operators directly:

  • ・To act using other methods different from Website instructions
  • ・To send adverse software, spam mails, chain letters, junk mails and others
  • ・To register inaccurate information, whether intentional or not, about their name, mail address, phone number, credit card number and others

Article 13 (Violation of regulations by users)

In case of violation of regulations, equivalent acts or conducts by users Company judges as inappropriate, Company will automatically have rights to cancel bookings and their usage of Website, void their registration to Website and other related service, as well as take actions (including legal) to request for indemnity. Company shall contact and check with users if Company assumes that there exists a violation of regulations or equivalent actions.

Article 14 (Deleting or modification of users’ information)

Company has rights over users’ information which may be in case of the following:

  • ・Information that may violate Company’s “prohibition of users”
  • ・Information that Company regards as obviously different from truth.
  • ・Other information that Company considers as inappropriate

Article 15 (Cancellation of registration as a user)

If users fall under one of the following conditions, Company has rights to cancel registration as a user without informing to the person and without assuming any responsibilities:

  • ・If the user acts that may violate our ‘prohibition of users’
  • ・Others that violate any of the terms and conditions
  • ・Others that Company considers as inappropriate

Article 16 (Copyrights and property rights)

Contents of copyrights and property rights displayed on Website are attributed to operators, our business partners and advertisers. Users declare that they, unless written approval from Company, operators, our business partners or advertisers, should not copy, publicize, transfer, borrow, forward, approve the usage or reuse the contents.

Article 17 (Cancellation and modification of services)

The services displayed on Website may change or cancel without informing to users in advance. Accordingly, Company will not bear responsibility for users’ loss or damage due to these changes. Nevertheless, as stated above, the booking contract will be valid if the changes are made after their booking is completed.

Article 18 (Temporally suspension of our service and Website)

Company may temporarily suspend access to Website or Company service in case of the followings:

  • 1.There take place maintenances or some improvements on Website
  • 2.Emergency situations such as natural disasters and other unexpected phenomenon
  • 3.Company has decided to suspend the service for unavoidable circumstances

Article 19 (About user information)

Company may access to access log (hereinafter referred to as “user information”) for statistical data in order to improve its service. Company will not provide user information to third parties unless requested by legal institutions.

Article 20 (Exemption and jurisdiction clause)

Company shall not be responsible for conflicts caused between users and operators Company shall not carry obligation to investigate operational conditions of operators Operators are independent contract bodies and therefore Company shall not be responsible for any actions, damage, loss, default, their substituting actions, insurance, users’ injuries, death, loss of their personal belongings, terrorism and all sorts of other damages unless they derive from Company’s fault. Company shall not be responsible for delay or the services, cancellation, double booking, strikes which are caused beyond our realm of control. Company shall also not be responsible for modification, cancellation, delays, and additional fees charged by government related or legal institutions. Company shall not be accountable for any conflicts between users and operators, unless troubles are attributed to its mistakes. Company shall not, even if it is due to its fault, indemnify beyond realistic amount for users who have received our service.

Article 21 (Modification of regulations)

The terms and conditions may change arbitrarily without notifications to users in advance (Changes include deleting and adding information). Changes made by Company, unless it states otherwise, will apply when they are shown on the screen on Website. By using this Website, changes made apply to all the users and they are considered to have agreed on changes.

Article 22 (Prohibition of transferring rights and obligation)

Unless Company has approved in advance, users shall not transfer their rights and obligations as a user of Website to third parties. In case of violation of above-given declaration, Company will automatically have rights to cancel bookings and the usage of Website, deprive their registration to Website and other related service, as well as take actions (including legal) to request for indemnity.

Article 23 (Governing law and its jurisdiction)

The terms and conditions are subject to the Japanese law, and prescribed language of these terms and conditions is Japanese. The terms and conditions in other languages are secondary, and even if the interpretation is different between languages, Company prioritizes rules in Japanese. Conflicts regarding Website will be dealt at Tokyo district court and Tokyo summary court as exclusive agreement jurisdictional courts.

Article 24 (Elimination of antisocial forces)

Users declare that they are not members of antisocial forces (a member of gang groups, used to be a member less than 5 years ago, sub member of those groups, a member of corporation related to those groups, corporate racketeer, social activists and other related groups). Users also declare that they do not, and will not, in the future, conduct any illegal acts such as violence, blackmailing, fraud, obstructions to Company and other related acts. In case of violation of above-given declaration, Company will automatically have rights to cancel bookings and the usage of Website, deprive their registration to Website and other related service, as well as take actions (including legal) to request for indemnity. Additional provision This terms and conditions will be enforced as of 1st of November 2015

Notation based on the Specified Commercial Transaction Act

Company Name Regional Branding Institute Co.,Ltd.
Name of Operation Supervisor Hiroshi Yoshida
Website attractive JAPAN URL : http://attractive-j.com
Address Aqua Tellus-UⅡ, 2-20-3 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo, 111-0034, JAPAN
Email attractive-j@chibra.co.jp
Sales Price The price is shown for each product. ※ If a product is fully booked, the product cannot be sold. Please understand.
Expenses Required Other Than the Sales Price Consumption tax, local consumption tax, additional charge to the options, and expenses incurred on the spot.
Payment Methods
  • 1. Credit-card payment (Visa, MasterCard, American Express)
  • 2. (A prior consultation is necessary for a payment on invoice addressed to a corporation.)
Due Date for the Payment
  • 1. Credit card settlement : The date is subject to the regulation of each card company.
  • 2. (Payment on invoice : The date shall be decided separately with prior consultation.)
Returns, Exchanges, and Alterations In principle, product returns or exchange are not accepted. Alteration of the reserved product is accepted through email or from inquiry form.
Cancellation Cancellation change is prescribed with respect to each product. Please confirm it prior to reservation.
Sales Conditions If a product is fully booked, the product cannot be sold. Please understand.

Licensed by the Japan Tourism Agency in accordance with the provisions of the Travel Agency Law

Scope of Activities Domestic Travel
Travel Industry Registered Number By the governor of Tokyo : No.2-7547
Date of License 12th Apr 2018
Term of Validity From 12/4/2018 to 11/4/2023
Name Regional Branding Institute Co.,Ltd.
Business Hours From 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Name of Certified Travel Services Manager Hiroshi Yoshida
Email attractive-j@chibra.co.jp